Lauren Gibbons Messner reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· July 31, 2017 ·
" Kyle catered a homecoming party for my husband at our home in Maplewood over the weekend. The food and service were both outstanding!! Our guests raved about his BBQ sauces; including one from Kansas who felt that Kyle must surely be from Kansas City because his sauce was so authentic! The presentation was exceptional, too. We loved watching him in action on his in incredible grill, and the buffet set up was lovely. Really cannot recommend Kyle and his staff highly enough! " 

REVIEWS

Rebecca Briggs Turcotte reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· July 16, 2017 ·
" AMAZING! These guys grilled for my husband's 40th birthday bbq at our home. The food was amazing (so many guests commented) and the team that was there was helpful and so friendly. I was able to enjoy the party, they took care of everything - would call them again in a heartbeat! "

Tonisha Neesh Woods reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· February 18, 2016 ·
"Phenomenal, definitely will be a repeat offender!!!!"

Natalie Wynn-Rodd reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· July 25, 2016 ·
"We used KB On The Go for our Annual Father's Day a Golf outing. Kyle and staff worked with us to custom design catered and grilling options. My husband was able to enjoy his weekend and guests thank to Kyle and staff! Highly recommend is catering and grilling services. On time and professional!!!"

Syd Ney reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· June 11, 2015 ·
"Kyle catered our Memorial Day BBQ and it was awesome!!! The ribs were seasoned and grilled to perfection. The chicken and salmon were to die for. Everything was superb. His professionalism and warm personality is an extra plus. He takes catering to another level!"

June Gayle reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· June 3, 2016 ·
"The crab cake sandwich dish with the roasted red pepper Mac and cheese along with the strawberry limeade was DELICIOUS!! DEFINITELY WILL BE ORDERING MORE!"

CULTIVATED

INTERNATIONAL

CUISINE

Christa Farrell Beshel reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· May 21, 2017 ·
" So so amazing! They did a great job for our daughters Christening and can't wait to have them back for her first birthday! "

Erica Bell-Foster reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· September 5, 2016 ·
"KB On The Go cooked for my family picnic; they provided timely, respectful, and professional service throughout the planning process. And, the day of my family event KB On The Go arrived ahead of schedule and ready to work.
Thank you for your professionalism from the beginning to end, wonderful food preparation and tasty food."

Mandy Tenner reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· July 30, 2016 ·
"Food and service were amazing! I highly recommend them."

Tisha M. Watts reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· March 24, 2016 ·
"Everything was AMAZING!!! Best bread pudding EEEEEEEVVVEEERRRRRR!!!! My tummy is super happy right now! *KBontheGoWasted*"

Natalie Darrett Pressey reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· June 4, 2016 ·
"KB delivered a pan of jerk chicken, a pan of plantains and a pan of basil pesto pasta for an after party event in 5/27. Can I tell you the folks are still talking about that food especially the plantains. We had to throw folks out of our suite and it was 4 in the morning. I like to think it was our company that kept them there but it was the food...They did not want to leave the food! Everything was tasty. My fav was the pasta salad. The best pasta salad I have ever had! We will definitely be using him"

Cynthia Lubin reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· July 18, 2016 ·
"I have loved everything I have tried of KB on the go ESPECIALLY the chipotle Mac and cheese . Kyle loves what he does and goes above and beyond on the service. Can't beat the prices either"

Trisha Strelko reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· August 16, 2015 ·
" We hired Kyle for our party of about 70 people- him and his son showed up early to prep, and then kept amazing food coming off the grill the whole time. We were able to completely relax and enjoy our party without worrying about preparing anything, and it added such a fun twist to the atmosphere. In addition, Kyle took the time to give me some great recommendations on menu and really guided me towards the perfect selections. Some of our guests are already talking about hiring him for their parties. "Can't recommend highly enough, and we look forward to hiring him again in the future ! " 

Taharia Fong reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· May 20, 2016 ·
"Thank you soooooo much the food was excellent and was enough to serve almost twice. Will recommend to anyone who needs a caterer. Also the three cheese macaroni melted in your mouth. Thanks again KB On The Go"

Hours

Monday - Friday: 11am-12:30am
Saturday: 9am-12:30am
Sunday: 9am-5pm
Holidays: Always Open

 

Call Us:

+1.9733809266

kylebonthego@gmail.com


Teru Coleman reviewed KB On The Go — 5 star
· April 18, 2017 ·
"Never a dull meal! If I see something online, he makes it and it tastes good too!"